Private Taxonomy Terms (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: RSS category
ko: RSS 구분

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식
