Protected Content (10.1.50) - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Caching mode
ko: 캐싱 모드

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Administer settings
ko: 설정 관리

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Enable Description field
ko: 설명 필드 사용
