Protected Content (10.1.62) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: New
zh: 新

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: bytes
zh: 字节数

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Last modified:
zh: 最后修改：

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Caching mode
zh: 缓存模式

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Enable Description field
zh: 启用描述字段

en: File selection handler settings
zh: 文件选择处理程序设置
