Protected Content (10.1.92) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Caching mode
zh: 快取模式

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出

en: -select-
zh: - 選擇 -
