Product Adverts (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Master
zh: 主

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: Publish status
zh: 发布状态
