Product Adverts (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
