Product Adverts (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기

en: Publish status
ko: 공개 상태
