Product Builder for Drupal Commerce (2.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: variation
zh: 品項

en: variations
zh: 品項
