Product Builder for Drupal Commerce (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드
