Product Choice (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: No terms available.
zh: 沒有次分類.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: List terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No preview
zh: 無預覽

en: No defined styles
zh: 沒有定義樣式

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 預覽影像式樣: @style
