Product Choice (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文档

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Formatted
zh: 格式化的

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No preview
zh: 无预览

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允许的格式

en: No defined styles
zh: 未定义样式

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 预览图像样式：@style

en: Icon image style
zh: 图标的图像样式
