Product Gallery (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
