Product Manager Tool (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Update Preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: No products found.
ko: 제품이 없습니다.
