Product Manager Tool (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Update Preview
zh: 更新预览

en: product
zh: 产品

en: Select All
zh: 选择所有

en: Variations
zh: 规格

en: No products found.
zh: 没有查找到产品。

en: products
zh: 产品

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: variation
zh: 变型

en: variations
zh: 规格
