Product Manager Tool (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: product
zh: 商品

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: No products found.
zh: 尚未建立任何商品

en: products
zh: 商品

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: variation
zh: 品項

en: variations
zh: 品項
