Production Checklist (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Legal
zh: 法定协议

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Password Policy
zh: 密码策略

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 最常见的“没有找到页面”错误

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
zh: 把日志和系统事件记录到系统日志

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Logging and errors
zh: 日志和错误

en: Regional and language
zh: 地区和语言

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Available translation updates
zh: 可用的翻译更新

en: Text formats and editors
zh: 文本格式和编辑器

en: Basic site settings
zh: 网站基本设置
