Profile (8.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Profile types
zh: 档案类型

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型

en: Administer profile types
zh: 管理用户资料的分类

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
zh: 这个用户档案类型的机读名称。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 保存和管理字段

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版

en: Add profile type
zh: 添加档案类型

en: Allow multiple profiles
zh: 允许多个档案文件

en: Delete selected profile
zh: 删除选择的配置

en: A serialized array of additional data.
zh: 已序列化的额外数据数组。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Manage user profiles.
zh: 管理用户个人资料。

en: Manage profile types, including fields.
zh: 管理个人资料类型，包括字段。
