Profile Manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Back to site
zh: 返回网站

en: Horizontal orientation
zh: 横向

en: Vertical orientation
zh: 纵向

en: Return to site content
zh: 回到网站内容

en: Change site name, email address, slogan, default front page, and error pages.
zh: 管理站点名称、电子邮件地址、口号、默认首页和错误页。
