Profile Manager (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Back to site
ko: 사이트로 돌아가기

en: Horizontal orientation
ko: 가로 방향

en: Vertical orientation
ko: 세로 방향

en: Return to site content
ko: 사이트 내용으로 돌아가기

en: Change site name, email address, slogan, default front page, and error pages.
ko: 사이트 이름, 이메일 주소, 슬로건, 기본 프론트 페이지, 오류 페이지를 변경합니다.
