Profile Manager (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Path prefix
zh: 語言的路徑前導字元

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Back to site
zh: 返回主頁
