Schedules - Program Search (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Programs
zh: 节目

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡
