Progressive Admin (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Basic site settings
ko: 기본 사이트 설정
