Progressive Admin (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Basic site settings
zh: 基本網站設定
