Project Browser (2.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Enabled filters
ko: 활성화된 필터

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
