Project Browser (2.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Browse projects
zh: 浏览项目

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Enabled filters
zh: 启用过滤器

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Recipes
zh: 食谱

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Filter by category
zh: 根据分类过滤

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Compatible
zh: 兼容

en: Not compatible
zh: 不兼容
