Project Wiki (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
