Project Wiki (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於
