Project Wiki (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Last Changed
zh: 最后更新时间

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: No category
zh: 未分类

en: Add entity
zh: 添加实体
