Projects Stats (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型
