Projects Stats (8.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Download count
zh: 下载次数

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型
