Projects Stats (8.x-1.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형
