Prometheus Exporter (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Queue size
zh: 队列的大小

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
