ProseMirror (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹
