ProseMirror (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Rule type
zh: 规则类型

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Add or select media
zh: 添加或选择媒体

en: Content Block
zh: 内容区块

en: Language label
zh: 语言标签
