ProseMirror (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: Rule type
zh: 規則

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Add or select media
zh: 新增或選取媒體

en: Language label
zh: 語言標籤
