Protect Before Launch (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: About
ko: 소개
