Protect Form Flood Control (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: About
zh: 關於
