Protect photo (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
