Protect Views Flood Control (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Flood control
ko: 플러드 제어
