Protected File (from download) (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: About
zh: 关于

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 默认情况下文件显示

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Enable Display field
zh: 启用“显示”字段

en: Enable Description field
zh: 启用描述字段

en: Entity reference selection settings
zh: 实体引用选择设置
