Prototype (5.0.2-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
