Prototype (5.0.2-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
