Provus (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Clear All Filters
zh: 清除所有過濾條件
