Provus (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
