Provus (2.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: List items
zh: 列出項目

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Time zones
zh: 時區

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Delete submission
zh: 刪除提交的內容

en: Unstar/unflag submission
zh: 取消標記提交的內容

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位

en: Square Medium
zh: 正方形 (中)

en: Lock submission
zh: 鎖定提交的內容

en: Unlock submission
zh: 取消鎖定提交的內容

en: Star/flag submission
zh: 標記提交的內容
