Provus (2.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: full
zh: 全部

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: on
zh: 开

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: medium
zh: 中

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: List items
zh: 菜单项列表

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Banner image
zh: 横幅图像

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: off
zh: 关

en: Edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Image position
zh: 图像的位置

en: Search server
zh: 搜索服务器

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Administrative Title
zh: 管理标题

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

en: Square Medium
zh: 方格中

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。
