Provus (2.2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: White
ko: 하양

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: List items
ko: 항목 목록

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Edit %title
ko: %title 수정하기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML
