Provus Base Theme (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Edit %title
ko: %title 수정하기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
