Provus Base Theme (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: medium
zh: 中

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区
