Provus EDU Theme (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区
